Dinner

Just wanted to stick to my word–FOOD PICS!!!

After washing my car, I had worked up quite a hunger so Mom & I dug through the kitchen & pantry to see what we could whip up. We came up with this:

Feast!

Mom had some shrimp & fish fillets in the freezer along with some stir fry veggies.  Add in some baked beans, scalloped potatoes, & some rolls, and voila!!

After I filled my belly with this delicious feast, I topped it off with some fresh strawberries & a dallop of whipped cream.

Little brother really likes whipped cream LoL

Pretty proud of myself 🙂 It was very tasty & was amazing to eat outside in the gorgeous weather we had today. Hope to keep up the pics throughout tomorrow! Hope everyone out there starts out a great week tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

